1d2137c0f9 · bumps to 1.0.1 · Updated 2026-04-27 12:49:10 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?